If you want to delete your account, you can do so from your user profile.
- Log in to iMind.com
- Click on your username in the top right corner, it will take you to your profile page. You can also press the “Settings” button in the menu on the left and go to the “Profile” section
- Click the Show Additional Settings button and choose Delete Account.
Note that you’ll lose all users assigned to your account once you delete it. You’ll also lose.all rooms and recordings that are stored in the iMind cloud. Deleted data can’t be restored.